Forest of 4 Trees
Posted Mon Nov 18 16:15:13 2013
Empty Space Examined
Posted Mon Nov 18 15:36:20 2013
Out of the Closet ART Emerges
Posted Thu Nov 14 23:20:49 2013
more art
Posted Fri Nov 8 21:42:09 2013
peahens
Posted Fri Nov 8 21:15:42 2013
pictures of pictures
Posted Fri Nov 8 19:46:38 2013
goddess of fire healing
Posted Tue Nov 5 14:15:23 2013
"Leafs"
Posted Sat Aug 24 21:06:15 2013
earth momma
Posted Tue Feb 26 19:59:20 2013
Tobin the Dog Makes Peace
Posted Sun Feb 24 12:39:26 2013
Silhouette Man is Angry
Posted Sun Feb 24 00:44:22 2013
What a surprise!
Posted Sat Feb 23 14:51:41 2013
The Silhoette Children Go to School
Posted Fri Feb 22 20:30:42 2013
More Images
Posted Fri Feb 22 19:45:59 2013
I wish I had made him happier
Posted Thu Feb 21 16:23:29 2013
Library Discard Book Image Painting
Posted Thu Feb 21 13:27:34 2013
tea anyone?
Posted Thu Feb 21 02:23:20 2013
high school art
Posted Wed Feb 20 19:41:34 2013
under the trestle
Posted Sun Dec 16 22:36:43 2012
i used my creativ-imagination
Posted Sun Dec 16 18:35:50 2012
gimp makes it different
Posted Sun Dec 16 18:12:29 2012
Stump Art
Posted Mon Dec 3 15:54:48 2012
Bird Head
Posted Thu Nov 29 00:52:19 2012
Aku Aku
Posted Mon Nov 12 22:01:24 2012
Rainbow's Perspective
Posted Fri Nov 9 20:12:03 2012
my watercolor style vs. acryclic
Posted Thu Nov 8 16:31:50 2012
Pickle2
Posted Thu Nov 8 14:00:24 2012
Face
Posted Tue Nov 6 20:05:19 2012
Summer Buddah
Posted Tue Nov 6 13:13:04 2012
Old Seeds
Posted Tue Nov 6 13:11:35 2012
Painting still...
Posted Tue Nov 6 00:17:22 2012
I've Bean Painting
Posted Mon Aug 20 17:31:50 2012
painting again
Posted Wed Jun 27 14:56:09 2012
Painting for my own good!
Posted Sun Jun 24 17:49:11 2012